Contact

Contact Info

To contact the life guard shack call (703) 569-1472.

The mailing address is:

Rolling Forest Recreation Association
PO Box 2783
Springfield, VA 22152

To contact the RFRA Board Members use the following email addresses:

Greg Trotto, President, president@rfpool.com
Open, Vice President, vp@rfpool.com
Mike Saadvandi, Treasurer, treasurer@rfpool.com
Open, Secretary, secretary@rfpool.com

Open, Membership, membership@rfpool.com

Kwon Miller and Kat Picardat rfswimteam@gmail.com

Kathy Spillman, Member at large, board@rfpool.com

Pavilion Reservations, rfpool@yahoo.com

The entire Board, board@rfpool.com
Note: This address is moderated and all messages will be reviewed before forwarding to the Board.

Other contacts
Matthew Prentice, Webmaster, webmaster@rfpool.com